Olivia Munn and Niecy Nash to Announce Screen Actors Guild Awards Nominations

0

Olivia Munn (X-Men: ApocalypseThe Predator) andNiecy Nash (Claws, The Soul Man) will announce the nominees for the 24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards® on Wednesday, Dec. 13 at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood, Executive Producer Kathy Connell announced today. The Actor® Nominations announcement will be carried live on TNT, TBS,  truTV, sagawards.tntdrama.com, truTV.comand sagawards.org at 10 a.m. (ET) / 7 a.m. (PT).  The Actor® Nominations also can be viewed via TNT’s Facebook, Twitter @TNTdramaandYouTube channels and TBS’s Facebook, Twitter @tbsnetworkand YouTube channels.

SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris will introduce Munn and Nash. Before that announcement, this year’s stunt ensemble honors nominees will be announced by SAG Awards Committee Chair JoBeth Williams and SAG Awards Committee Member Elizabeth McLaughlin during a live webcast on sagawards.tntdrama.com and sagawards.org at 9:50 a.m. (ET) / 6:50 a.m. (PT).

The 24th Annual SAG Awards, hosted by Kristen Bell, will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT).  TBS and TNT subscribers can also watch the SAG Awards live through the networks’ websites and mobile apps. In addition, TNT will present a special encore of the ceremony at 11 p.m. (ET) / 8 p.m. (PT).

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply